0 Menu

The Darkhorse Album CD 'The Carcass Of The Sun Will Sleep' Released 24th February 2017

£9.99 / On Sale

UK Doom / Sludge / Southern Grove Metal band release their debut Album ' THE CARCASS OF THE SUN WILL SLEEP '
Produced, mixed and mastered by Neil Hudson.

This is a Pre Order purchase and will be delivered on release date.

1. Dying is the only cure
2. 741
3. March of the infected
4. Hecatomb
5. nemA
6. Dead crows
7. We fear none but our own
8. Congratulations you've survived the human cull